Home
FAQ
Locations
News
Order Form
Resources
Services

We are a growing family of Preferred offices, able to provide services throughout the state of Missouri, either through our own offices or quality affiliations.  Click on the email address link to send a message to the office of your choice.

 

Preferred Land Title

 
California Office
402 South Oak
California, MO 65018
(573) 796-2954
Fax: (573) 796-0276
california@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
 
Camdenton Office
4 Camden Court
Camdenton, MO 65020
(573) 317-1122
Fax: (573) 317-1855
camdenton@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
Columbia Office
1517 Chapel Hill Rd Ste 200
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 777-6996
Fax: (573) 777-6998
columbia@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
Farmington Office
12 W. First St. 
Farmington, MO 63640
573-756-6721
Fax 573-756-0519
farmington@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
Festus Office
1554 Natchez Drive
Festus, MO 63028
(636) 931-5754
Fax: (636) 931-5737
festus@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
Jefferson City Office
515 E. High St., Suite 101
Jefferson City, MO  65101

(573) 893-2519
Fax: (573) 893-4570
jeffersoncity@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
Laurie Office
163 Missouri Blvd.
Unit 1
Laurie, MO 65038
(573) 207-0300
Fax: (573) 207-0303
laurie@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
 
Mexico Office
120 S. Washington
Historic Downtown
Mexico, MO 65265
(573) 581-7240
Fax: (573) 581-7286
mexico@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
Moberly
(660) 263-1564
Fax: (573) 581-7286
moberly@preferredlt.com

 

 
Osage Beach Office
4558 Osage Beach Parkway
Suite 104
Osage Beach, MO 65065
(573) 348-3377
Fax: (573) 348-2988
osagebeach@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
  Potosi Office
301 Jefferson   Unit 3
Potosi, MO 63664
(573) 438-6900
Fax: (573) 436-8414
potosi@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions  
Wright City Office
95 Wildcat Drive
Suite 500
Wright City, MO  63390
636-745-2652 Fax 636-745-2653
wrightcity@preferredlt.com
Map and Directions
   
 

 

 

Brill Title Company

240 W. Main Plaza
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-2951
Fax: 417-256-0284

info@brilltitle.com

map and directions


 

Allen Abstract Company  

 

 

3 West Side Court Square

Alton   MO 65606
Phone:  417-778-6665

Fax: 417-778-7880

info@allenabstract.com

map and directions

 


 

Benton County Title Company

221 W. Main St
Warsaw, MO 65355
660-438-7113
Fax: 660-438-7285

info@bentoncountytitle.com

map and directions


Metro Title

 
Cape Office
2143 Independence 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703
573-335-5722 Fax 573-335-6787
info@metrotitleinc.com
Map and Directions
Perryville Office
10 South Main
Perryville, MO 63775
573-517-0077 Fax 573-517-0377
info@metrotitleinc.com
Map and Directions

 
Missouri Land Title Company
 

1516 Main St.
Bethany, MO 64424
(660) 425-3250
Fax: (660) 425-7450

info@molandtitle.com

map and directions

     

  

 

 

 

Send mail to admin@preferredlt.com withquestions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Preferred Land Title
Last modified: July 20, 2011